Advisory Board

The Advisory Board members are experts and stakeholders providing advice and recommendations to InfraStress framework and solutions.


Our International Advisory Board Members are:

  • Dr. Jörg Michael Bareiss – EnBW – Energie Baden-Würtemberg (Germany)

  • Prof. Walter Bogaerts – University of Leuven (Belgium)

  • Dr. Milan Tarman – Office of the Government of the Republic of Slovenia for the Protection of Classified Information (Slovenia)

  • Mr. Rui Pestana – REN - Rede Eléctrica Nacional (Portugal)

© 2020 by ATRISC. Created with

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement n°833088

Follow us:

  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • LinkedIn Clean